Travel Stylus Bucket List – Best Destination Malaysia for Your Favourite Holidays at Home

Malaysia isn’t just a destination stopover between Thailand and Singapore.

Malaysia is a federation consisting of 13 states (Negeri) and 3 federal territories (Wilayah Persekutuan).

These are divided into Malaysia’s two regions, with 11 states and 2 federal territories in West Malaysia and the other 2 states and 1 federal territory in East Malaysia.

Your Malaysian Destinations for holidays will cover an adventure of traversing jungles, and exotic wildlife with a well-balanced mix of simple island relaxation, city sightseeing, shopping, spectacular street food, and the Malaysian Language!

Let’s Visit All The Best Destination Malaysia Has To Offer

The 3 federal states are:

The 13 states are:

Peninsular Malaysia

West Malaysia

East Malaysia

Borneo Malaysia

  • Sabah
  • Sarawak

Top Malaysian Islands

  • Langkawi
  • Perhentians
  • Tioman
  • Redang
Best Destination Malaysia

Malaysia on Google Map.